Purple Pomme https://purplepomme.com Bespoke Joinery, Property Maintenance & Handyman Services Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:31:47 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.1 https://i0.wp.com/purplepomme.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-Purple-Pomme-Favicon-512.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Purple Pomme https://purplepomme.com 32 32 202390245 COVID-19 Update https://purplepomme.com/news/covid-19-update/ https://purplepomme.com/news/covid-19-update/#respond Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:30:42 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240407 https://purplepomme.com/news/covid-19-update/feed/ 0 240407 Kitchen Worktop Refresh https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/kitchen-worktop-refresh/ https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/kitchen-worktop-refresh/#respond Sun, 11 Oct 2020 10:16:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240350 https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/kitchen-worktop-refresh/feed/ 0 240350 Patio Repair https://purplepomme.com/garden/patio-repair/ https://purplepomme.com/garden/patio-repair/#respond Wed, 07 Oct 2020 09:45:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240343 https://purplepomme.com/garden/patio-repair/feed/ 0 240343 Garden Tidy Up https://purplepomme.com/garden/garden-tidy-up/ https://purplepomme.com/garden/garden-tidy-up/#respond Sun, 04 Oct 2020 09:19:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240337 https://purplepomme.com/garden/garden-tidy-up/feed/ 0 240337 New Solid Pine Door https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-solid-pine-door/ https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-solid-pine-door/#respond Wed, 30 Sep 2020 20:09:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240305 https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-solid-pine-door/feed/ 0 240305 Our 1st Special Offer https://purplepomme.com/news/our-1st-special-offer/ https://purplepomme.com/news/our-1st-special-offer/#respond Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:41:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240264 https://purplepomme.com/news/our-1st-special-offer/feed/ 0 240264 New Bespoke Garden Planters https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-bespoke-garden-planters/ https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-bespoke-garden-planters/#respond Sat, 26 Sep 2020 18:22:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240300 https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/new-bespoke-garden-planters/feed/ 0 240300 Are Mice Eating Your Cables? https://purplepomme.com/electrical/are-mice-eating-your-cables/ https://purplepomme.com/electrical/are-mice-eating-your-cables/#respond Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:54:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240290 https://purplepomme.com/electrical/are-mice-eating-your-cables/feed/ 0 240290 Repair and Decorate Bad Wall https://purplepomme.com/painting/repair-and-decorate-bad-wall/ https://purplepomme.com/painting/repair-and-decorate-bad-wall/#respond Sun, 20 Sep 2020 12:57:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240283 https://purplepomme.com/painting/repair-and-decorate-bad-wall/feed/ 0 240283 Architrave Repair https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/architrave-repair/ https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/architrave-repair/#respond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:34:00 +0000 https://purplepomme.com/?p=240272 https://purplepomme.com/carpentry/architrave-repair/feed/ 0 240272